www.fashionclub.com

 

 

 

I had to share this fun giveaway from Fashion Club with our readers since I don’t think we’ve shown YOU our brand new TANGLE BANGLE. So if you want to win it- here is your chance!

August 13, 2008

 

Win Jewelry from Twisted Silver

 

I live by several rules:
1. Always say ‘please’ and ‘thank you.’
2. If you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all.
3. Never, no matter where you’re going, never, ever leave the house without jewelry!
Tangle_bangle

To show you just how seriously I take these creeds, Fashion Club is giving away this ultra-chic, not-yet-released Tangle Bangle bracelet from Twisted Silver, so you never have to worry about violating Rule #3…It’s our way of saying thank you to all our readers!

To enter, simply head to Twisted-Silver.com and check out all the fabulous and funky jewelry. Then come back here to Fashion Club Daily, say something nice about your favorite piece in the comments of this post, and you’ll be entered to win the Tangle Bangle! Easy, right?
One winner will be randomly selected. Please hurry, the giveaway ends August 18, 2008 at 11:59 pm. –Angel

 

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/t/trackback/2313828/32334050

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Win Jewelry from Twisted Silver:

 

 

Comments

 

I absolutely LOVE Twisted Silver-I have several pieces. I’d love to add this to my collection!

I’m currently wishing for the Bongo earrings!

 

I am in love with the moon necklace. It’s both romantic and funky and looks like it would go just as fabulously with a nice dress or jeans and a tee shirt.

 

I love this jewelry! So hard to choose a favorite.I really like the Nautical and Edge bracelets.

 

I like the Chic Necklace, it’s very nice as well as all the other items. Thank you for such a great giveaway 🙂

 

Oh, that bracelet is fabulous!! I’d love to win it, please! And I think the vintage bling convertible necklace would go great with it… just sayin’! Thank you!

Stephanie
jsprecourt@yahoo.com

 

I love the Sleek and Trinket Necklaces. They’re so gorgeous! Please let me win! Thank you!! 🙂

 

The Diva necklace is my favorite. But all of them are gorgeous!

 

The Diva necklace is my favorite. But all of them are gorgeous!

 

The Diva necklace is my favorite. But all of them are gorgeous!

 

I love the Diva Necklace, but they’re all beautiful.

 

The bracelet is an absolute beauty! I would love to have it. I like the Tag Necklace but everything looks great. Thanks for this giveaway!

 

Delicate and edgy at the same time. I love them!

 

Thank you very much ladies! I am now addicted! Beautiful! I am totally in love with the Athena Cuff Bracelet. You can dress it up or down and I am positive it will be a conversation starter. My credit card is burning a whole in my handbag!

 

I love the Diva necklace! Really, a lot of the twisted silover stuff is just OGRGEOUS!

 

Hi! I have been trying so hard to win one of their lovely creations. There are so many fabulous goodies to choose from! I especially like the “Beatnik” Bracelet in silver!
Please enter me in your delightful giveaway drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

 

Hi! I have been trying so hard to win one of their lovely creations. There are so many fabulous goodies to choose from! I especially like the “Beatnik” Bracelet in silver!
Please enter me in your delightful giveaway drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

 

Hi! I have been trying so hard to win one of their lovely creations. There are so many fabulous goodies to choose from! I especially like the “Beatnik” Bracelet in silver!
Please enter me in your delightful giveaway drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

 

I really luvvv the Twisted Tangle Bangle. I love jewelry and I guess it is my New Orleans heritage – but I always look for jewelry that are funky pieces of ART!!! Lots of options at Twisted Jewelry. I really want all the pieces! Thanks for this chance at the give-a-way.

 

Thank you for this contest. I’ve been digging on the Twisted Silver items for months now. Thanks too for all the helpful tips I get from this blog. Keep them coming.

 

I love the Athena bracelet – funky and classy at the same time! tinawittmer(at)yahoo(dot)com

 

I think two of the coolest pieces from Twisted Silver are their Nautical and Athena bracelets. They’re just so fresh, fun and unique that I’d love to have one of them (if not both)!

 

I adore the Hepburn earrings. The bead on the bottom of these earrings reminds me of an old arabic jewel. It looks almost antique and becuase of the neutral brown color would go with anything. They’re absolutely elegant and completely glamorous. Whether I wore them with a pair of jeans, or a prom dress, their unique style makes me smile.

 

I love the Diva necklace! Such unique creations for jewelry. Love them!

 

This necklaces is so convenient as it doubles as a belt. Go-Go Opera Convertible Necklace/Belt simply Gotta love that! Please have more contests and Thanks for the chance at winning this one.

 

This necklaces is so convenient as it doubles as a belt. Go-Go Opera Convertible Necklace/Belt simply Gotta love that! Please have more contests and Thanks for the chance at winning this one.

 

One thought on “www.fashionclub.com

Leave a Reply

