New Idol Judge is a Twisted Fan!

EXCITING NEWS!!!  Kara DioGuardi, American Idol’s new fourth judge, is the latest celebrity to get Twisted!  That’s right, the songwriter of hundreds of songs, many recorded by award-winning artists such as Kelly Clarkson, Christina Aguilera, Gwen Stefani, Celine Dion and Carrie Underwood to name a few --  is a Twisted fan!  
 American Idol  producer Simon Fuller says,  "She is a smart, sassy lady, and one of America's most successful songwriters. We know she will bring a new level of energy and excitement to the show."  We at Twisted couldn’t agree more, and we are so proud to have her among our Twisted Celebs.  
Wanna join her look?  Watch American Idol on Tuesday and Wednesday nights on FOX and see if you can catch a glimpse of Kara wearing Phatty Bracelet, Vibe Ring, Gold rocker, Guilt necklace, Serenity Earrings, Apples Earrings …  

 Phatty Bracelet   Vibe Ring 
rocker-gold.jpg   guilt.jpg
 Apples Earrings   Serenity Earrings

...or the not-yet-released Justice Cuff and XO Brass necklace and bracelet due out this Spring:



 Justice Cuff   xobrass.jpg

 

 

6 thoughts on “New Idol Judge is a Twisted Fan!

  1. I AM SO EXCITED TO SEE THAT MY NEW FAVORITE AMERICAN IDOL JUDGE IS A TWISTED FAN. I WILL NEVER MISS AN EPISODE SO I CAN CHECK OUT KARA’S WRIST. I LOVE TWISTED JEWLERY, AND I AM ALWAYS LOOKING FORWARD TO NEW PRODUCT.

  2. Congrats on gaining a superstar fan! Although I’m not surprised. I received my Patchwork Convertible with Charm necklace as a birthday gift. The first time I wore it was to a doctors appointment. It’s was unbelievable how many ladies stopped me to compliment me on my necklace and asked where can they get one. The final compliment came from the doctor herself, saying how great I looked and the necklace was the perfect choice. Twisted jewelry always turns heads, so it’s just a matter of time that big shots pick up on it too.

    From a groovy and Twisted grandma!

  3. Twisted Silver is for everyone…. Exclusive, trendy…. I can’t wait to get the new Justice Cuff. My flower earrings and bracelet always draw positive feedback. I love how the jewelry looks weightly but in reality is so light. Looking forward to checking out Kara’s pieces on Idol.

  4. Ooooh look at the XO brass bracelet! I was at the dentist today (it was horrible and I must go back next Thursday) however I was dressed in Twisted Silver splendor and received soooooo many compliments, so I just kept repeating your web site URL. Two people mentioned they preferred the Clink Bracelet to anything by Tiffany’s. 😀

    A Very Twisted Addict!

  5. Wow, This is so cool, A friend and I were at the Organic Chic store today, and when we were checking out the Twisted Silver jewerly another customer walked up said that Kara from A.I. had ordered some pieces. I love this jewerly! And I Cant wait to see what pieces Kara will be wearing on the show!

    A Twisted Sista

Leave a Reply

